Latest Entries »

The Hawaiian Getaway Sweepstakes | Bravo TV Official Site.

WIN A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night DVD Bundle and Poster – Horror Promotions and Giveaways.

Giveaway – Chocolate City, the Movie! 3 Winners! @choccitymovie #ChocolateCityMovie – Gay NYC Dad.

The soundtrack album for Alexandre Aja’s horror thriller Horns features songs from the film by artists including David Bowie, Marilyn Manson, The Shivers, The Flaming Lips, Eels, Junip and The Pixies.

Horns stars Daniel Radcliffe, Juno Temple, Heather Graham, Max Minghella, David Morse, Kelli Garner, Joe Anderson, Kathleen Quinlan and James Remar. The movie based on the best-selling book by Joe Hill follows a small-town guy who, after being blamed for the death of his girlfriend, wakes up one morning to find a pair of horns growing from his head.

Here’s the album track list:

  1. Heroes – David Bowie
  2. Hold Your Fire – Trent Dabbs
  3. Where Is My Mind – The Pixies
  4. Lonely Road – The Shivers
  5. Personal Jesus – Marilyn Manson
  6. Sleep With The Lights On – Wanton Bishops
  7. That Look You Gave That Guy – Eels
  8. The Devil Down Below ­- Brass Action
  9. Beginnings – Junip
  10. Evil ­ The Flaming Lips
  11. Shut Up I Am Dreaming Of Places Where Lovers Have Wings – Sunset Rubdown

Win movie passes and more: ‘San Andreas’ prize pack sweepstakes – Rolling Out.


Win a $300 Date Night Package from Breyers Gelato Indulgences! – In Touch Weekly.

Lionsgate Giveaway: Win Nightlight on DVD from eFilmCritic .

Monarch DVD Giveaway: Win Delirium on DVD from eFilmCritic .

The Hawaiian Getaway Sweepstakes.

Win a Peanuts Crochet Kit #PeanutsMovie.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,150 other followers

%d bloggers like this: